Virtual Yoga Studio

 

Virtual Yoga Studio  

 

Virtual Yoga Classes in the comfort of your home.  

 

Continue your routine with real-time Yoga classes with your favorite teachers through the Mindbody platform.

 

 Stay connected with your teachers and disciplined in your routine, even from a distance.

 

We created the virtual studio to remain accessible to you, even in times when it is not always possible to come to class in person. We wanted you to keep in touch with your teachers during the live lessons so that you can ask them your questions in addition to allowing them to see you in your postures and make adjustments as needed if you want to turn on your camera. You can also keep your camera off if you wish.

 

Essential practices for well-being 

Taking time for yourself through Yoga classes to work on stress and bodily tensions still remains essential to well-being despite the closures of physical studios. It doesn't matter if the physical studios need to close or stay open, you'll still have access to your online classes so you can continue to take care of yourself.

 

Avoid traveling and travel time.

 

Time is precious these days and with online lessons you won't have to travel to and from the studio. You can simply log in a few minutes before the start and at the end; you will already be home to return to your occupations or enjoy Savasana for longer.

 

Create your personal Yoga studio space that will inspire you to practice outside of class hours. For many, the workspace invaded the home in the past year, taking place in our kitchens, living rooms or bedrooms. We encourage you to find balance by creating a Zen space conducive to relaxation and your practices.

 

Accessible from anywhere you have internet access. If you have to walk from place to place, you won't have to miss class. You can participate from a computer or from your cell phone with an internet connection.

 

Give it a try, you have nothing to lose! ENJOY 1 FREE WEEK ONLINE

 

We understand the importance of finding a style and a teacher who inspires and motivates you to continue in this activity. It is for this reason that we are offering you a week of FREE lessons before you decide to take a membership or pay-per-view lessons.

 

The other reason people hesitate about taking online courses is the fear of not being able to understand the technology. We want to give you a week to get used to it and remain available to help you in case you have technical issues.

 

People quickly realize that technology is learned quite quickly, and that relaxing, focusing and logging into a class is quite easy.

 

How to attend? -From the schedule on our website (https://www.massoterra.com/horaire Schedule | Massoterra 140 B Rue Principale, Gatineau, QC J9H 3M4, Canada. 819-968-7677. massoterra.inc@gmail.com www.massoterra.com ).

 

Choose a course that says "live streaming". -A window will open with the details of the course; here you can press the next button.

 

Then you will have the option of creating a new account or going back to your existing account if you already have one. In the event that you already have an account but you are unable to enter, simply click on create a new password. -From here, simply follow the steps indicated as appropriate.

SCHEDULE

140 B Rue Principale, Gatineau, QC J9H 3M4, Canada

819-968-7677

massoterra.inc@gmail.com

Studio de Yoga Virtuel

 

Cours de Yoga Virtuel dans le confort de votre maison.

 

Continuez votre routine avec des cours de Yoga en temps réel avec vos professeurs préférés à travers la plateforme Mindbody.

 

Restez connectés avec vos professeurs et disciplinés dans votre routine, même à distance.

 

Nous avons créé le studio virtuel pour rester accessible à vous, même dans les moments où ce n’est pas toujours possible de venir au cours en personne.

 

Nous voulions que vous gardiez contact avec vos professeurs pendant les cours en direct pour que vous puissiez leur poser vos questions en plus de leur permettre de vous voir dans vos postures et d'amener les ajustements au besoin si vous désirez allumer votre caméra. Vous pouvez aussi garder votre caméra éteinte si vous le désirez.

 

Des pratiques essentielles pour le bien-être

 

Prendre des moments pour soi à travers des cours de Yoga pour travailler stress et tensions corporelles reste toujours essentiel au bien-être malgré les fermetures des studios physiques. Peu importe si les studios physiques doivent fermer ou rester ouverts, vous aurez toujours accès à vos cours en ligne pour pouvoir continuer à prendre soin de vous.

 

Évitez les déplacements et le temps de voyage au cours

 

Le temps est précieux de nos jours et avec les cours en ligne vous n’aurez pas besoin de voyager pour aller et revenir au studio. Vous pouvez tout simplement vous connecter quelques minutes avant le début et à la fin; vous serez déjà à la maison pour retourner à vos occupations ou profiter de Savasana plus longtemps.

 

Créez votre espace studio de Yoga personnel qui vous inspirera à pratiquer en dehors des heures de cours.

 

Pour plusieurs, l’espace de travail envahit la maison dans la dernière année, prenant place dans nos cuisines, salon ou chambre à coucher. Nous vous encourageons à retrouver de l’équilibre en créant un espace zen propice à la détente et à vos pratiques.

 

Accessible de n’importe où ou vous avez accès à l'internet.

 

Si vous devez vous promener d’un endroit à l'autre, vous ne serez pas obligé de manquer des cours. Vous pouvez participer d’un ordinateur ou à partir de votre cellulaire avec une connexion internet. 

 

Faites l'essai, vous n’avez rien à perdre! PROFITEZ DE 1 SEMAINE GRATUITE EN LIGNE

 

Nous comprenons l’importance de trouver un style et un enseignant qui vous inspire et vous motive à poursuivre cette activité. C’est pour cette raison que nous vous offrons une semaine de cours GRATUITS avant de prendre la décision d’entreprendre un abonnement ou des cours à la carte.

 

L’autre raison que les gens hésitent pour les cours en ligne c’est la peur de ne pas pouvoir comprendre la technologie. Nous voulons vous donner une semaine pour vous habituer et restons disponibles pour vous aider dans les cas où vous ayez des problèmes techniques. Les gens réalisent vite que la technologie s’apprend assez vite et que se relaxer et se connecter à un cours se fait assez facilement.

 

Comment assister?

 

-A partir de l’horaire sur notre site web ( https://www.massoterra.com/horaire ), choisissez un cours qui indique "diffusion en direct". 

-Une fenêtre ouvrira avec les détails du cours; vous pouvez ici presser le bouton suivant.

- Ensuite vous aurez l’option de créer un nouveau compte ou de rentrer avec votre compte existant si vous en avez déjà un. Dans le cas où vous avez déjà un compte mais vous êtes incapable de rentrer, tout simplement cliquez sur créer un nouveau mot de passe.

-A partir d'ici, tout simplement suivre les étapes indiquées selon le cas.

HORAIRE

140 B Rue Principale, Gatineau, QC J9H 3M4, Canada

819-968-7677

massoterra.inc@gmail.com