infra red sauna aylmer gatineau massoterra_edited.jpg

What exactly is infrared? If we speak of the sun which touches the skin, we speak of heat, of the electromagnetic spectrum essential to all terrestrial life. It is a source of energy that sets atoms and molecules in motion, causing beneficial heat.

 

Infrared is part of this magnetic spectrum. It is to bring the beneficial effects of the sun in concentrate in the infrared cabin.

 

During an infrared sauna, the raysw penetrate up to 4 cm the skin tissue, causing strong sweating caused by the stimulation of vital internal organs, muscles and circulation, triggering a boost of energy in the immune system, muscles, blood circulation and oxygen in the skin.

BOOKING NOW

At a temperature between 40-60 C., it dislodges sweat (80%  water and 20% of heavy materials). Fats, heavy metals, toxins and unwanted acids are liquidated.

 

No wonder that after a few sauna sessions, your health problems gradually diminish and possibly disappear completely at the end.

Here is a list of diseases and ailments that benefit from infrared rays.

Obesity, rheumatism and arthritis, joint inflammation, skin diseases, salt deposits, cellulitis (think sun here). Its warming and stimulating benefits can throw off a healing balm for back pain, myalgia, stress, bronchitis or asthma and upset stomach.

You can use the form below to let us know your preferences such as days or times of availability, materials to be used in the sauna or leave us small notes to clarify details such as any special treatment in the sauna. .

Tell us your preferences

You can select up to 3 availability and we will get back to you with a confirmation.

Choose a time
Choose a time
Choose a time
Select the session time

infra red sauna aylmer gatineau massoterra_edited.jpg

L’infrarouge, c’est quoi exactement?  Si on parle du soleil qui touche la peau, on parle de chaleur, du spectre electromagnétiue indispensable à toute vie terrestre,. C’est une source d’énergie qui met en mouvement les atomes et molécules qui provoquent une chaleur bienfaisante. 

L’infrarouge fait partie de ce spectre magnétique. C’est apporter les effets bienfaisants du soleil  en concentré dans la cabine infrarouge .

Pendant un sauna infrarouge, les rayonw pénètrent jusqu’à 4 cm le tissu cutané, provocant une forte sudation causée par les stimulations d’organes vitaux intérieurs, muscles et circulation, déclenchant un regain d’énergie au niveau du système immunitaire, des muscles, de la circulation sanguine et de l’oxygène dans le cutané.

RÉSERVER MAINTENANT

A une température entre 40-60 C., elle déloge la sueur (80%  eau et 20% des matières lourdes). Graisses, métaux lourds, toxines et acides indésirables se font liquider.

 

Pas étonnant qu’après quelques sessions de sauna, vos problémes de santé s’amoindrissent graduellement pour possiblement disparaitre totalement à la fin.

Voici une liste de maladies et malaises qui ont tout à gagner des rayons infrarouges.

Obésité, rhumatisme et arthrite, inflammation articulaire, maladies cutanées, dépôts de sels, cellulites (pensez soleil ici). Ses bienfaits réchauffants et stimulants peuvent jeter un baume guérisseur pour les maux de dos, la myalgie, le stress, les bronchites ou asthme et les maux d’estomac.

Vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour nous faire part de vos préférences telles que les jours ou les heures de disponibilité, les matériaux à utiliser dans le sauna ou nous laisser de petites notes pour préciser des détails tels que tout traitement spécial dans le sauna.

Dites-nous vos préférences

Vous pouvez sélectioner jusqu'à 3 disponibilités et nous vous reviendrons avec une confirmation.

Choose a time
Choose a time
Choose a time
Choissisez votre/vos massothérapeutes/ Choose your massage therapist(s)